Directory

Arlene ‘Lena’ Anderson
331 McCulley Lane
Maryville, TN 37801
218-721-6611
aandersonus@gmail.com

Tom Badgett – June
8170 Beals Chapel Road
Lenoir City, TN 37772
865-983-1495
thomas@davidthomasstone.com
davidthomasstone.com

Stephen Lyn Bales
1801 Kemper Lane
Knoxville, TN
37920 865-304-8479
stephenlynbales@gmail.com

Bill Barbour – Marianne
142 Utsesti Way
Loudon, TN 37774
770-262-4242
Bill.barbour51@outlook.com
www.billbarbourwriter.com

Victoria (Vicki) Bennett
260 Horseshoe Bend Road
Spring City, TN 37381
423-619-6000
vlbennett@sbcglobal.net

Dr. Linda Best – Larry
891 Leona Drive
Lenoir City, TN 37772
865-635-5029
lindabest@aol.com

Sam Bledsoe – Charlene
782 Meadow Walk Lane
Lenoir City, TN 37772
865-254-3054
sambledsoe2@gmail.com

Dr. Karel Bouse – Kai
224 Mialaquo Circle
Loudon, TN 37774
423-519-2686
kjbouse@gmail.com
www.drkareljbouse.com

Randall Carpenter – Cathy
10620 Eagles View Drive
Knoxville, TN 37922
865-254-7405
randallcarpenter@rocketmail.com

Bobbi Chapman – Larry
(Pen name: Bobbi Wolverton or Bobbi Phelps)
124 Chota Shores way
Loudon, TN 37774
H – 865-657-9560
C – 208-308-3678
bobbiphelps1@gmail.com
www.booksbybobbi.com

Deana Charcalla-Bean – Jason
160 Walker Circle
Clinton, TN 37716
865-307-8522
deanabeanbooks@gmail.com
www.deanabean.com

Patricia Crumpler
6010 NW 72 Way
Parkland, FL 33067
or
1020 8th Street
Etowah TN 37331
C – 423-506-4405
carpewordum@gate.net
www.carpewordum.com

David Curran – Lola
7713 Castlecomb Road
Powell, TN 37849
H – 865-938-5457
C – 865-386-5831
davidnlola@yahoo.com

Gayle Curtin – Andy
212 Montgomery Farms Dr
Friendsville, TN 37737
C – 615 785 2462
Blog: https://gibsongritscreations.com/blog/
gibsongritscreations@gmail.com (business) or personal gaylegcurtin@gmail.com https://gibsongritscreations.com/
https://www.facebook.com/tennesseewriter

Laura Derr – Tom
313 St. Clair Lane
Maryville, TN 37804-3578
865-963-2701
l_derr@prospectman.com (lower case L)

Danita Dodson
5444 Tazewell Highway
Sneedville, TN 37869
423-300-8593
dodsondanita@gmail.com
www.danitadodson.com

Sonja DuBois
5613 Outer Drive
Knoxville, TN 37921
H – 865-691-8530
C – 865-232-0164
ronson1@att.net

Barb Dunn – Dan
15330 Lighthouse Pointe Drive
Lenoir City, TN 37772
201-303-1185
bajeandunn@gmail.com

David Everhart
3509 McCarrell Lane
Knoxville, TN 37920
865-310-7515
david@synergysouth.com or thomas@davidthomasstone.com
davidthomasstone.com

Russell Fine – Sherry
220 West Mountain Drive
Rockwood, TN 37854
865-323-3610
rmfine88@gmail.com

Linda Fitzpatrick
715 Graham Way
Knoxville, TN 37912-3695
845-598-4439
LindaF@WorkThatSatisfies.com

Kaye George (Judy Egner)
11920 Midhurst Drive
Knoxville, TN 37934
512-924-5658
kaye.george@gmail.com
http://kayegeorge.com

Leoma Gilley
820 Klondike Way
Knoxville, TN 37923
865-333-1404
leomathenomad@gmail.com

BJ Gillum – Sharon
123 Lakeview Lane
Kingston, TN 37763
865-696-5783
blueunicorn1@bellsouth.net.

Sharon Gillum – BJ
123 Lakeview Lane
Kingston, TN 37763
865-224-0244
Blueunicorn1@bellsouth.net

Jim Hartsell – Suzanne
8352 Bud Hawkins Road
Corryton, TN 37721
865-230-1234
jhartsell1152@gmail.com
www.amazon.com/author/jimhartsell
jim@housemountainviews.com
https://housemountainviews.com

Wes Hibbert – Sandra
825 Stratford Avenue
Sweetwater, TN 37874
865-621-7600
donly10isee@charter.net

Morris Hudgins – Marti
103 Eufaula Trace
Loudon, TN 37774
865-405-2380
Morrisgolf@aol.com

Stanford (Stan) Johnson
P.O. Box 523
Townsend, TN 37882
865-337-4443
our.little.secret.the.book@gmail.com

Susan (Sue) Kite – Dan
9635 High Noon Road
Yukon, OK 73099
423-920-0071
firstbookscape@gmail.com

Ernest Lancaster – Judy
305 Middleton Drive
Townsend, TN 37882
865-454-3568
ernlancas@bellsouth.net
ernestlancaster.com

Jerome H. (Jerry) Morton – Anna
7309 Bonny Kate Drive
Knoxville TN 37920
H – 865-577-4027
C – 865-604-8900
jmorton7309@att.net

Cheryl Peyton – Jim
233 Bokoshe Circle
Loudon, TN 37774
865-458-3582
cjeanpeyton1@gmail.com

Frank Snyder – Vickie
1114 Sable Road
Spring City, TN 37381
423-413-0405
frasnysc@aol.com

Kathy Parr – Chip
308 Konawa Place
Loudon, TN 37774
630-251-5764
katparr360@gmail.com

Adrienne H. Small – Henry
535 Rarity Bay Parkway #107
Vonore, TN 37885
925-997-7234
nanaheyde@gmail.com

Dr. Arthur ‘Art’ J. Stewart – Monty Ross
2061 Crooked Oak Drive
Lenoir City, TN 37771
865-256-5935
astewa11@utk.edu

Cyn Taylor – Brent
8871 Thunder Ridge Way
Knoxville, TN 37938
865-607-9594
cyntaylor2016@gmail.com
www.cyntaylor.com

Victoria Winifred – Joseph
213 Mt. View Drive
Vonore, TN 37885
516-303-5212
vwinifredwriter@gmail.com
www.VictoriaWinifred.com

Curt Young
1085 Chestua Church Road
Madisonville, TN 37354
423-420-1935
curt.young@rxrefill.net