Directory

Danielle Asher-Haid – Dan

3005 Sam James Rd.

Maryville, TN 37803

865-336-6093

myfriendthesunsphere@gmail.com

 

Bill Barbour – Marianne

142 Utsesti Way

Loudon, TN 37774

770-262-4242

Bill.barbour51@outlook.com

 

Sam Bledsoe – Charlene

782 Meadow Walk Lane

Lenoir City, TN 37772

865-254-3054

sambledsoe2@gmail.com

 

Randall Carpenter – Kathy

10620 Eagles View Drive

Knoxville, TN 37922

865-254-7405

randallcarpenter@rocketmail.com

 

Bobbi Chapman-Larry

(pen name:  Bobbi Wolverton or

Bobbi Phelps)

124 Chota Shores Way

Loudon, TN 37774

Bobbiphelps1@gmail.com

 

Patricia Crumpler

601 NW 72 Way

Parkland, FL 33067

or

1020 8th Street

Etowah, TN 37331

423-506-4405

carpewordum@gate.net

 

David Curran – Lola

7713 Castlecomb Road

Powell, TN 37849

H – 865-938-5457

C- 865-386-5831

davidnlola@yahoo.com

 

Laura Derr – Tom

313 St. Clair Lane

Maryville, TN 37772

C 865-963-2701

l_derr@prospectman.com

 

Sonja DuBois 

5613 Outer Drive

Knoxville, TN 37921

865-691-8530

865-232-0164

ronson1@att.net

 

Jim Farmer

P.O. Box 1544

Knoxville, TN 37901

H – 865-769-4003

C – 865-591-7040

mrkpolo32@gmail.com

 

Russell Fine – Sherry

220 West Mountain Drive

Rockwood, TN  37854

865-323-3610

me@rmfine.com

 

Linda Fitzpatrick

715 Graham Way

Knoxville, TN 37912-3695

845-598-4439

LindaF@WorkThatSatisfies.com

 

Mary Gaines – Sam

P.O. Box 22607, Knoxville, TN 37933

or

308 Confederate Drive

Knoxville, TN 37922

865-500-8098

marygainesbooks@yahoo.com

 

Kaye George (Judy)

11920 Midhurst Drive

Knoxville, TN 37934

512-924-5658

Kaye.george@gmail.com

 

Dr. Leoma Gilley

820 Klondike Way

Knoxville TN 37923

865-333-1404

leomagilley@gmail.com

www.leomasbooks.com

 

BJ Gillum

115 Indian Mound Lane

Rockwood TN 37854

H- 865-354-8658

C- 865-696-5783

blueunicorn1@bellsouth.net

 

Donna Habib

505 Crippled Mule Pointe

Knoxville TN 37934

H- 865-354-8658

C- 865-696-5783

dhabib20@gmail.com

 

Jim Hartsell – Suzanne

8352 Bud Hawkins Road

Corryton, TN  37721

865-230-1234

hartsell1152@gmail.com

 

Sharon Higa

123 Lakeview Lane

Kingston, TN 37763

Blueunicorn1@bellsouth.net

 

Susan Kite-Dan

9635 High Noon Rd.

Yukon,  OK 73099

423-920-0071

firstbookscape@gmail.com

 

 Walter Lambert

8458 Gleason Drive #307

Knoxville, TN 37919

865-599-0843

walterlambert@att.net

 

Jerome H. ‘Jerry’ Morton – Anna

7309 Bonny Kate Drive

Knoxville TN 37920

H – 865-577-4027

C – 865-604-8900

jmorton7309@att.net

 

Nix, David – Sheila Hicks Nix

5824 Apple Valley Dr.

Knoxville, TN 37924

H -865-244-0076

 

Cheryl Peyton – Jim

233 Bokoshe Circle

Loudon, TN 37774

H – 865-458-3582

cheryljpeyton@aol.com

 

Jody Sims – Susanne

108 Fairmont Rd.

Vinita, OK 74301

619-210-4587

jody@jodysims.com

 

Dr. Arthur ‘Art’ J. Stewart – Monty Ross

2061 Crooked Oak Drive

Lenoir City, TN 37771

865-986-5935

astewa11@utk.edu

 

Cyn Taylor – Brent

8871 Thunder Ridge Way

Knoxville, TN 37938

865-607-9594

cyntaylor2016@gmail.com

www.cyntaylor.com