Directory

Danielle Asher

3005 Sam James Rd.

Maryville, TN 37803

865-336-6093

myfriendthesunsphere@gmail.com

 

Sam Bledsoe – Charlene

782 Meadow Walk Lane

Lenoir City, TN 37772

865-254-3054

sambledsoe2@gmail.com

 

Randall Carpenter

10620 Eagles View Drive

Knoxville, TN 37922

865-254-7405

randallcarpenter@rocketmail.com

 

Bobbi Chapman-Larry

(pen name:  Bobbi Wolverton or

Bobbi Phelps)

124 Chota Shores Way

Loudon, TN 37774

Bobbiphelps1@gmail.com

 

Dick Cross – Carolyn

333 Kiyuga Way

Loudon, TN 37774

H – 865-458-8946

C – 865-809-3338

dickcross35@gmail.com

 

Patricia Crumpler

601 NW 72 Way

c/o Sue Kite

423-506-4405

carpeword@gate.net

 

David Curran – Lola

7713 Castlecomb Road

Powell, TN 37849

H – 865-938-5457

C- 865-386-5831

davidnlola@yahoo.com

 

Jon B. Dalvy-Brandee

448 E. Due West Ave.

Madison, TN 37115

615-496-8953

jonbdalvy@gmail.com

tithamae.com

 

Laura Derr – Tom

394 Cove View Lane

Lenoir City, TN 37772

H 865-986-5116

C 865-963-2701

l_derr@prospectman.com  (lower case L)

 

Jody Dyer – Jeff

5413 Glen Cove Drive

Knoxville, TN 37919

865-414-4017

jdyer415@yahoo.com

 

Jim Farmer

P.O. Box 1544

Knoxville, TN 37901

H – 865-769-4003

C – 865-591-7040

mrkpolo32@gmail.com

 

Russell Fine – Sherry

220 West Mountain Drive

Rockwood, TN  37854

865-323-3610

me@rmfine.com

 

Linda Fitzpatrick

715 Graham Way

Knoxville, TN 37912-3695

845-598-4439

LindaF@WorkThatSatisfies.com

 

Kaye George (Judy)

11920 Midhurst Drive

Knoxville, TN 37934

512-924-5658

Kaye.george@gmail.com

 

BJ Gillum

115 Indian Mound Lane

Rockwood TN 37854

H- 865-354-8658

C- 865-696-5783

bjgillum@comcast.net

 

Donna Habib

505 Crippled Mule Pointe

Knoxville TN 37934

H- 865-354-8658

C- 865-696-5783

dhabib20@gmail.com

 

Jim Hartsell

8352 Bud Hawkins Road

Corryton, TN  37721

865-230-1234

hartsell1152@gmail.com

 

Dr. Carroll M. Helm – Edna Jane

2000 Lake Vista Drive

Mount Holly NC 28120

606-261-1999

carroll8723@gmail.com

 

Jared Jackson

442 Amanda Circle

Knoxville, TN 37922

Phone # unknown

jaredwjackson@yahoo.com

 

 Susan Kite-Dan

c/o Danielle Johnsen

13405 Prairie View Lane

Oklahoma City, OK 73142

423-920-0071

 

 Nan Klee

P.O. Box 124

Seymour, TN 37865

760-877-4627

Nan@NanKlee.com

 

Walter Lambert

3635 Taliluna Ave. #1B

Knoxville, TN 37919

865-599-0843

walterlambert@att.net

 

Cindy Leihkauff – Ken

102 Farmington Place

Clinton, TN 37716

865-659-7443

joyhillcindy@comcast.net

 

Carol McClain

362 Yoakum Hollow Rd.

Jacksboro, TN 37757

518-651-4923

carolmclain@gmail.com

 

Jerome H. ‘Jerry’ Morton – Anna

7309 Bonny Kate Drive

Knoxville TN 37920

H – 865-577-4027

C – 865-604-8900

jmorton7309@att.net

 

Marilyn ‘Lyn’ Neilans – John

515 Cimarron Circle

Loudon, TN 37774

H – 865-458-1355

C – 865-567-5395

irisladyneilans@aol.com

 

Don Pardue – Bobbie

493 Cedar Circle

Lenoir City, TN 37772

H – 865-986-8812

donpardue@bellsouth.net

 

Cheryl Peyton

136 Daleyuhski Way

Loudon, TN 37774

H – 865-657-3956

cheryljpeyton@aol.com

 

Nadine Richmond

P.O. Box 5042

Oak Ridge, TN 37831

731-803-1367

nadinerichmond5625@gmail.com

 

Adele A. Roberts – Ralph

1054 Poplar Creek Road

Oliver Springs, TN 37840

C – Adele — 816-522-6869

C – Ralph – 816-582-9417

adeleroberts38@gmail.com

 

Linda Shepherd

848 Livingston Rd. Bldg. 101 Apt. 144

Crossville, TN 38555

865-227-2899

travlinglifesroads@mail.com

 

Denise Sherriff

5205 Hunter Village Drive

Ooltewah, TN 37363

423-240-9389

sowhat06@epbfi.com

 

Jody Sims

4503 Woodlawn Pike

Knoxville, TN 37920

619-210-4587

jody@jodysims.com

 

Ray Strobo

627 Plainfield Road

Knoxville, TN 37923

865-693-7107

author627@aol.com

 

Dr. Arthur ‘Art’ J. Stewart – Monty Ross

2061 Crooked Oak Drive

Lenoir City, TN 37771

865-986-5935

astewa11@utk.edu

 

Cyn Taylor

8871 Thunder Ridge Way

Knoxville, TN 37938

865-607-9594

cyntaylor2016@gmail.com

 

Darlene Underwood

6912 Ridge Creek Drive

Ooltewah, TN 37363

423-314-6548

darleneunderwood@bellsouth.net

 

Eva Nell Mull Wike PhD – Jim

109 Oklahoma Avenue

Oak Ridge, TN 37830

865-482-2545

jimwike@comcast.net

 

Tilmer Wright, Jr.

11334 Orvis Lane

Knoxville, TN  37932

865-299-3459

tilmerwrightjr@gmail.com